Follow Me on Pinterest
These are a few of the testimonials extracted from our comments book or given to us by our guests.
Baie dankie aan Nadeane en Ianita vir ‘n wonderlike tyd by die spa.  Julle het my en my ma so tuis laat voel dat ons nie wou huistoe gaan nie.  Ek kan eerlikwaar se dat julle spa ‘n warm en verwelkomende atmosfeer het.  Daar is min Spa’s met jul vriendelikheid.

Dankie

Eldrie Burgers

WOW- everything was so amazing! Loved every moment, we will be back! GOD BLESS YOU!

Rob & Lydia

Absolutely the BEST service we have ever received , Thanks To Maria & Lizanne& Godfrey & Edward who helped us with everything.

Jeanine & Chad – got married here

Excellent Service! Exceptional Relaxation. Keep it up! THANK YOU!

Tumi & Joe

Absolutely Stunning, especially the Gardens and the spa was amazing!

Julian – he got engaged here

Baie dankie vir ‘n wonderlike bederf!

Imelje & Pierre

Extremely impressed, enjoyed the room, it was absolutely beautiful, the food was great and the spa was magical.

Joseph & Penny

Baie dankie vir die netjiese en uitstekende dienste en geriewe. Sal definitief weer 'n draai maak.

Mercia & Werner - 29.09.13

Baie dankie vir n heerlike bederf naweek. Dit is so rustig en ons het puik diens ontvang. Sien julle definitief in 2014.

Nona Strydom - 6.10.13

Baie nice gewees, sal verseker weer hierheen kom om te ontspan. Mooi Bly! Jesus Liefde.

Magda Anderson - 17.10.13

Puik! Diens uitstekend goed! Dankie vir n ongelooflike tyd!

Loretz & Mariette - Shalom Gemeente - 8.11.13

Hiermee wil ek u net gelukwens met Maria, die koördineerder by u fasiliteit: sy is voorwaar ‘n aanwins vir u besigheid. Ek het onlangs blomme gedoen (op 27 September - vir Nicolette en Gerhard se troue) en alles wat sy gedoen het was met oorgawe, presisie en absolute professionaliteit. Sy het geen steen onaangeroer gelaat en ALLES het vlot verloop. As daar ‘n probleem was het sy dit opgelos binne minute en selfs waar ons ‘n tafelnommerstaander gekort het, het sy plan gemaak. Mens sou sę dit was haar eie besigheid. Dit is my voorreg om eerskomende Saterdag weer die blomme te doen vir Karel en Charlotte se troue en ek sien uit! Ek het Karel en Charlotte na julle verwys vroeg in die jaar. Hulle het dadelik op jul besluit. Dra asseblief ons dank aan Maria oor vir haar vriendelikheid en toegewyding. Beste groete.

Joey van der Merwe - 18.11.13

Die beste Nog! Baie Baie Dankie vir julle vriendelikheid, gasvryheid en uitstekende diens top almal!

Andre & Louise Kempen - 12.12.13

An awesome beautiful wedding and celebration of love with family and friends of Duncan and Nadine Viljoen.

Pieter & Patricia Viljoen - 14.12.13

Ons het ‘n heerlike troue gehad en ‘n onvergeetlike honeymoon in Italië en Switzerland! Dankie vir die professionele, maar persoonlike manier waarop julle die dag hanteer het, vir al die moeite en aandag wat aan als gegee was. Die dag was perfek en als so mooi! Isiphiwo was werklik vir ons “God given”!

Duncan & Nadine Viljoen - 14.12.13

Lilli-Anne, Baie dankie vir alles!! Great job well done en al die mense praat met lof van die diens en die persoonlikke aandag. Ek en Nadine is baie gelukkig met wat julle vir ons gedoen het, dankie dat julle ons dag baie spesiaal gemaak het. Sterkte met alles vorentoe. Groete.

Duncan Viljoen - 6.1.14

Beste Maria, ek en my man, Pierre, wil net vir jou baie, baie dankie sę vir jou aandeel om Annemie en Wynand se dag onvergeetlik te maak by julle ongelooflike venue! Die rustigheid en kalme benadering waarmee jy elke ‘probleem’ aangepak het, het ons baie beďndruk. Die natuurlike outoriteit wat jy uitstraal het ons laat veilig voel en ons het sommer gou-gou besef, hierdie persoon weet wat sy doen. Ons het letterlik oor niks gestress nie, behalwe miskien bietjie oor die blomme wat in elk geval nie jou verantwoordelikheid was nie. Elke gas wat teenwoordig was kon nie uitgepraat raak oor die pragtige venue en ook die netheid van die plek! Die kos was uit die boonste rakke... uiters smaaklik en die kelners uiters professioneel en ongelooflik vriendelik. Dit voel vir my ek het nie genoeg woorde om julle lof te besing. Ek kan dit maar net alles toeskryf aan die feit dat hierdie plek aan die Here behoort en aan die einde van hierdie wonderlike tydjie, wil ons as ‘n gesinnetjie ook net AL DIE EER AAN DIE HERE GEE! Baie dankie vir ‘n onvergeetlike dag! Vriendelike groete vanuit ‘n papnat Suidkaap en spesifiek, George.

Liekie & Pierre Poolman - 6.1.14

Thank you for such great hospitality! May you have a very wonderful year! See you soon.

Botlhale Galane - 8.1.14

Always a pleasure to come here. The best service and friendliest people working here. A very big thank you to Lilli-Anne. See you very soon!

Bernice & Nicky Heszler - 2.2.14

Baie dankie vir julle vriendelikheid & gasvryheid. Ons geniet dit altyd hierso!

Sagran & Madeleine - 22.2.14

What a pleasant stay! Room was beautiful, food delicious & good service. We will definitely come again.

Erol & Melissa - 6.3.14

Baie lekker Getrou! Almal vriendelik & behulpsaam! Stunning venue.

Megan & Marko - 29.3.14

Wat n lieflike belewenis! Ons heel eerste besoek aan n spa, en ek kan net almal se lof besing! Puik diens, puik kos en 'n fantastiese bederf!

Elri Pauw - 18.4.14

Thanks to management & staff who accommodated us and catered for all our needs.

Alpheys Motaung – NPA - 16.5.14

Thank you very much for the hospitality! I always felt at home! Lilli-Anne & team – YOU ROCK!

Caroline Ntsoane Limpopo provincial Government - 16.5.14

Thanks for making everything special. Really enjoyed our stay!

Nomthi & Oscar Radebe - 29.6.14

Thanks for making everything special. Really enjoyed our stay!

Nomthi & Oscar Radebe - 29.6.14

Lovely …Lovely! You truly made our anniversary special!

Kedibone & Israel - 6.7.14

Baie dankie vir julle gasvryheid gisteraand. Ons het so welkom gevoel en heerlik gekuier. Kos was ook van baie goeie gehalte. Baie dankie. Sien volgende jaar!

Muriel & Frans Erasmus (celebrated their 5th Anniversary At Isiphiwo, where they also got married!) - 17.7.14

Hi Mercia. Jong ek kan nie vir jou en jou span genoeg dankie se vir ons troudag nie. Julle was absoluut fantasties en was verseker die rede hoekom dit 'n groot sukses was. Almal praat natuurlik oor die kos, selfs die klomp ou tannies kon nie fout vind nie! Weereens baie-baie dankie. Het met Natasha gepraat en syt my vertel wat jy als gedoen het. Kan nie vir jou se hoe waardeur ek dit nie! Julle kan rerig trots wees op julle venue en julleself!

René - 25.7.14

Many Thanks to Isiphiwo & Management. Marvellous Food, Good Service, Beautiful Rooms and Hospitality.

JJ Mashego (Dept. Correctional Services) - 15.8.14

Heerlik, Heerlik! Geen woorde om dit te beskryf nie! Dankie!

Martie - 23.8.14

Kon nie vir 'n beter troue gevra het nie! Awesome venue & Spa!

Andre & Nicci Louw - 13.9.14

Myself and my boyfriend went to Isiphiwo this past weekend. We were helped SO good with our booking via email and response was fast and helpful. When we arrived we were welcomed kindly from the front gate up until reception area. The staff was extremely kind and happy. The rooms are so clean and beautiful, we felt like royalty!! The restaurant is professional and the food was divine. Our spa experience the next morning was as wonderful as the Venue itself!! Helpful, professional, kind and warming. Every single staff member, cleaner and chef made our anniversary weekend one to remember! We will most definitely be visiting them lots more in the future.

Jeanine Abrahams wrote on Hello Peter - 19.9.14

Absolutely amazing service. Thank you so much for making our day so Special. You are the Best!

Jacques & Cara Squire - 4.10.14

Amazing Venue! Dankie vir Alles, Great Diens.

Wickus & Eloise de Bruin - 11.10.14

Ek weet nie eers watter woord kan die dankbaarheid beskryf vir die wonderlike naweek wat julle ons voorsien het vir my ma se spesiale 60ste verjaarsdag nie. "Dankie" klink net nie genoeg nie!! Van ons besluit het om by julle n onvergeetlike naweek saam my ma te spandeer tot ons vandag daar weggery het was als "uit die boonste rakke"!! Al die reelings het so glad verloop en elke versoek het so n positiewe terugvoer gehad. Julle het uit julle pad gegaan om dit vir ons so spesiaal en "luuks" te maak! Ons het almal soos "celebrities" gevoel!! Die spa was wonderlik en ontspanne, die blyplek was stunning en pragtig, die kos was "phenomenal", al die personeel so vriendelik en behulpsaam, daar is nie een ding wat ek enige iets negatief kan se nie! Dit was genuine n fantastiese ervaring! En ons het dit almal uiters baie geniet!! Ek se vir julle vreeeeeslik baie dankie vir als!!! Dit was ons eerste keer by julle maar VERSEKER nie ons laaste nie!! Sien julle binnekort weer!!

Christa, Aletta, Martha & Christa - 12.10.14

5 ster is 'n "understatement" …wat n ongelooflike ervaring. Dankie aan almal wat die "ekstra myl" gestap het om my wegbreek soveel beter te maak.

Hanri Venter - 13-15.10.14

My stay is always AWESOME with a story to tell. I love this place and the staff is a family! Thanks

Moipone Thladi - 15.10.14

Heerlike naweek soos ook verlede jaar! Baie dankie vir die puik diens, heerlike bederf en 5* behandeling!

Nona Strydom - 19.10.14

Exceeding all expectations!! 200% customer service, everything was awesome!

Chris & Rene Botha - 19.10.14

Wat 'n wonderlike dag het ons hier gehad! Wonderlike diens, ons het dit so baie waardeer!

Liesl & Juan - 19.10.14

Totally enjoyed our stay – spa, room & food was epic! Will definitely be back!

Unathi - 26.10.14

Ons troue was WOW! Baie dankie Isiphiwo & staff! Ewig is ons harte!!!

Petro & Frank Botha - 26.10.14

Amazing, Love the Spa, Rooms, Food, Service! You guys Rock!

Jenny & Elaine - 24-26.10.14

Just wanted to say THANK YOU VERY MUCH for your professional assistance during the planning, and on the big day itself!! You were always friendly, helpful and CALM. We really appreciate it. Blessings

Mrs Bull - 30.10.14

We just wanted to send through an email to say thank you to you and your team once again for what is being dubbed the 'wedding of the year' by our guests :) We had a great time and all our guests are still raving about the great venue, service, food and how organised it was! We will provide you with the professional photos as soon as they are out! Thank you again and God bless!

Ovid & Rumbi Chitsiku - 30.10.14

Warm and welcoming atmosphere. Well decorated and planned.

Ramokone Maphozo - 18.11.14

Baie professioneel. Die diens was baie goed.

Hendrik Roets - 18.11.14

I love the scenery… tree and nature vibe. Very nice, professional and the food was also fresh and nice.

Nadia Olivia - 18.11.14

Tranquil, good service, relaxing. Worth it!

Natasha-lee Jones - 18.11.14

Friendly staff, very quiet and relaxing. Everything is perfect!

Chantel Kruger - 18.11.14

Love the “holiday” feeling - heaven on earth.

Jomaine van Schalkwyk - 18.11.14

Beautiful surroundings, atmosphere and décor. Thank you for accommodating last minute requests.

Yutara Naidoo - 18.11.14

Stunning! Thank you for making our engagement so Special!

David & Deidre - 8.11.14

It was more than we could have imagined, it was stunning – will come again!

Zantal & Jakes - 16.11.14

Loved it!

Belinda & Brett - 7.12.14

Beautiful place, would definitely come back again!

Kgopotso & Itumeleng - 7.12.14

Pragtige plek, ideale trou venue, kos is heerlik & die spa was 10 uit 10! Dankie vir die perfekte verjaarsdag!

Michiel & Liezel - 10.12.14

A real dream come true, 11 out of 10! Lovely food & Warm staff. I am in Love with Isiphiwo for life! Our wedding on the 13th of December 2014 was an experience of a lifetime. From our first meeting with Mercia, we knew that Isiphiwo was the venue for us... She made us feel like it would be a walk in the park. The admin staff was excellent and they genuinely seemed to care about our well-being throughout the preparation stages. I have never met a more caring and loving person like Mercia who made sure that stages were put up, decor was set up and that the bridal party had a room to get ready in. Overall the day went like clock work and this came down to the careful planning done by the Isiphiwo staff as a whole. I have no complaints,everything was perfect, from the food, to the overnight room, to the setup... We thank Isiphiwo for giving us the experience of a lifetime and we would definitely recommend the venue to anyone who wants a perfect wedding. Isiphiwo will co-ordinate your event with precision as if it were their own. Thank you and God bless!

Gugueletho & Sibusiso - 14.12.14

A real gem so close to home! Food was excellent, thank you for a great getaway!

David & Margo - 4.1.15

Dankie vir julle bydrae om Wilmare & Jacques se dag baie spesiaal te maak. Bou so voort!

Daleen & Jan - 4.1.15

I would like to take the opportunity to thank you both for the amazing prize! It was an unforgettable day at the spa, not even to mention the evening! The service from all your staff members were outstanding and the food was just divine. You are indeed a "God's Gift", and I don't think one could get any closer to heaven than this. I would definitely recommend you as one of the top Spa's in Gauteng. I think you only miss one thing, extra stars :-) Looking forward to book my next spa session at the end of the month! Have a lovely day further ladies.

Yolande Swanepoel (Won a prize on Facebook) - 14.2.15

Uitstekende diens! Ons het lekker gekuier! Baie dankie

Yolande & Tino Bochmann - 14.2.15

Absolutely amazing stay! Had a wonderful stay!

Clayton & Nicole - 14.2.15

Dankie vir n onvergeetlike ervaring! Kos, verblyf, personeel, alles details = KWALITEIT!

Adri & Barend Smit - 14.2.15

Hi daar julle. Wil net so baie dankie sę vir die wonderlikste dag, Saterdag. Julle is so vriendelik en behulpsaam en die werkers baie vriendelik. Ons het heerlik geslaap en erg lekker geëet. Julle het ‘n wonderlike venue, en almal was mal oor die hele plek en troue. Ek en Lötter die meeste so. Groete en ons sien julle beslis weer.

Mia - 16.3.15

It is with such grateful hearts that we write to thank you and your Isiphiwo team for making Jo and Gerrit’s wedding such a great success. Your efficiency, attention to detail and absolute willingness to accommodate us in every way was amazing, and so appreciated. Making the venue available to us from Wednesday, March 25th, really helped us in getting everything done perfectly and right on time. June has worked on many weddings, at many venues, and believes that the service afforded by yourself and your team deserves a special mention. The timing at the ceremony in the church was perfect. Our guests were blown away by the beauty and serenity of the chapel. Many thanks again for everything.

Bev Irwin - 16.4.15

We would like to extend a very big thank you to the team at Isiphiwo for an excellent job done in hosting our wedding on 28 March 2015. We found out about Isiphiwo at the wedding expo at the Coca-Cola dome in September 2014. Mercia followed up with us thereafter and we were invited to come and see the venue. The chapel won us over, as well as the fact that the venue is beautiful (wouldn’t need much decoration), hassle-free and we knew that we would be in capable hands as we prepared for our big day. It was a no-brainer for us. We also liked that the venue is so close to Pretoria, however it still feels like it is in the country-side. Mercia was incredible to deal with. What a joy. Our many, many emails were always promptly responded to and she was ever so patient with us as we chopped and changed our minds and burdened her with a million questions. She was so obliging every time we asked if we could come out to the venue and truly made us feel like we were the only couple who Isiphiwo was planning a wedding for. Lara was super with the accommodation bookings. Everything worked out perfectly on the weekend of the wedding with the accommodation. The room and meal setup is ideal at Isiphiwo. Isiphiwo was tremendously flexible and really bent over backwards to ensure that we were happy with every aspect of our day. The whole wedding planning process was handled so professionally, with microscopic attention to detail. It is clear that these people know what is involved in planning a wedding! What also helps is that Isiphiwo has a great list of preferred suppliers, which made the process such a breeze. Our wedding day went off without a hitch. If anything went wrong, we certainly were not aware of it. The venue was set up beautifully. The food was delicious! The staff were friendly and attentive, yet not interfering (both on the day and all the days leading up to the wedding). There was simply an amazing ambiance and atmosphere. All our guests raved about the venue. There was not anything more we could have asked for. A very big thank you to Isiphiwo for everything done to make our wedding day picture perfect. We will always carry such fond memories of our special day and will most definitely recommend the venue to anyone planning a wedding.

Gerrit & Joanna Withaar - 24.4.15

Download
Contact
Social Media
Front office
079 876 3236
079 529 0117
Spa Bookings
+27 (0)82 304 3022
Fax
086 693 5988
info@isiphiwo.co.za
Testimonials
Copyright Isiphiwo Boutique Hotel | Terms & Conditions | All rights Reserved | Contact | VAT Nr 4930213659 | Site Design by Mediahouse